Medarbetare

Jenni Blom Castenfors

Förlagschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 19

jenni.blom@rabensjogren.se

Moa Brunnberg

Publicistisk ansvarig, bild

+46 (0) 8 769 88 98

moa.brunnberg@rabensjogren.se

Cecilia Knutsson

Publicistiskt ansvarig, text

+46 (0) 8 769 88 42

cecilia.knutsson@rabensjogren.se

Cecilia Bolmström

Förlagskoordinator

+46 (0) 8 769 87 69

cecilia.bolmstrom@rabensjogren.se

Sofia Hahr

Redaktionschef

+46 (0) 8 769 88 16

sofia.hahr@rabensjogren.se

Ylva Blomqvist

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 88 41

ylva.blomqvist@rabensjogren.se

Josefin Svenske

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 88 08

josefin.svenske@rabensjogren.se

Rebecka Wolff

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 88 22

rebecka.wolff@rabensjogren.se

Lisa Sorgenfrei

Förläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 48

lisa.sorgenfrei@rabensjogren.se

Cina Friedner

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 88 04

cina.friedner@rabensjogren.se

Ellen Karlsson

Redaktör (föräldraledig)

+46 (0) 8 769 88 13

ellen.karlsson@rabensjogren.se

Katja Tydén

Redaktör

+46 (0) 8 769 88 14

katja.tyden@rabensjogren.se

Karin Berg

Redaktör 

+46 (0) 8 769 87 34

karin.berg@rabensjogren.se

Johanna Thydell

Redaktör (vikarie)

johanna.thydell@rabensjogren.se

Karin Johansson

Redaktör/Formgivare non books

+46 (0) 8 769 88 06

karin.johansson@rabensjogren.se

Lina Jauhiainen

Redaktionskoordinator

+46 (0) 8 769 88 11

lina.jauhiainen@rabensjogren.se

Ylva Jonsson

Produktionschef

+46 (0) 8 769 88 46

ylva.jonsson@rabensjogren.se

Betti Gaare

Produktionsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 88 05

betti.gaare@rabensjogren.se

Ellen Gjöres

Produktionsansvarig (föräldraledig)

+46 (0) 8 769 87 42

ellen.gjores@rabensjogren.se

Annette Aronsson

Produktionskoordinator

+46 (0) 8 769 87 66

annette.aronsson@rabensjogren.se

Linda Altrov Berg

Chef Rabén & Sjögren Agency

+46 (0) 8 769 87 18

linda.altrovberg@norstedts.se

Lillevi Cederin

Agent

+46 (0) 8 769 88 15

lillevi.cederin@rabensjogren.se

Olle Lidbom

Kommunikationschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 29

olle.lidbom@norstedts.se

Tina Salomonson

Digital kommunikatör

+46 (0) 8 769 89 00

tina.salomonson@norstedts.se

Sofia Bengtsson

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 33

sofia.bengtsson@rabensjogren.se

Jenny Edh-Jansen

Kommunikationsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 06

jenny.edh-jansen@rabensjogren.se

Emelie Carrfors

Kommunikationsansvarig (vik)

+46 (0) 73 825 63 26

emelie.carrfors@rabensjogren.se

Anders Toll

Försäljningschef 

+46 (0) 8 769 87 24

anders.toll@norstedts.se

Eva Ehrnström

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 43

eva.ehrnstrom@norstedts.se

Malin Lindhagen

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 21

malin.lindhagen@norstedts.se

Hannah Nilsson

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 37

hannah.nilsson@norstedts.se

Kristina Ramsell

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 47

kristina.ramsell@norstedts.se

Annika Berg

Key account manager

+46 (0) 8 769 87 25

annika.berg@norstedts.se

Maja Hermansson

Key account manager (föräldraledig)

+46 (0) 8 769 87 16

maja.hermansson@norstedts.se

Kerstin Höglund

Distributionsspecialist

+46 (0) 8 769 87 51

kerstin.hoglund@norstedts.se

Linda Säresand

tf VD

+46 (0) 8 769 87 09

linda.saresand@norstedts.se

Lena Öhman

Ekonomichef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 12

lena.ohman@norstedts.se

Anna Kotander

HR-chef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 28

anna.kotander@norstedts.se

Ali Fürst

Business controller

+46 (0) 8 769 87 05

ali.furst@norstedts.se

Mikael Johansson

Redovisningsekonom

+46 (0) 8 769 87 07

mikael.johansson@norstedts.se

Helene Kraemer

Royaltyansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 24

helene.kraemer@norstedts.se

Eva Josefsson

Royaltyhandläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 31

eva.josefsson@norstedts.se

Karin Bäcklin

Royaltyhandläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 32

karin.backlin@norstedts.se

Johanna Hübinette

Royaltyhandläggare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 53

johanna.hubinette@norstedts.se

Linda Säresand

tf VD

+46 (0) 8 769 87 09

linda.saresand@norstedts.se

Jenni Blom Castenfors

Förlagschef Rabén & Sjögren

+46 (0) 8 769 87 19

jenni.blom@norstedts.se

Håkan Bravinger

Förlagschef Norstedts

+46 (0) 8 769 88 60

hakan.bravinger@norstedts.se

Anders Toll

Försäljningschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 24

anders.toll@norstedts.se

Olle Lidbom

Kommunikationschef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 29

olle.lidbom@norstedts.se

Lena Öhman

Ekonomichef

+46 (0) 8 769 87 12

lena.ohman@norstedts.se

Ylva Jonsson

Produktionschef

+46 (0) 8 769 88 46

ylva.jonsson@rabensjogren.se

Rustan Panday

tf Styrelseordförande

rustan@storytel.com

Linda Säresand

tf VD

+46 (0) 8 769 87 09

linda.saresand@norstedts.se

Johannes Larcher

VD Storytel/Ägarrepresentant

Åse Ericsson

Sverigechef Storytel/Ägarrepresentant

Fanny Birath

Arbetstagarrepresentant

+46 (0) 8 769 88 83

fanny.birath@norstedts.se

Rebecka Wolff

Arbetstagarrepresentant

+46 (0) 8 769 88 22

rebecka.wolff@rabensjogren.se

Hannah Nilsson

Arbetstagarrepresentant

+46 (0) 8 769 87 37

hannah.nilsson@norstedts.se

Annika Berg

Arbetstagarrepresentant

+46 (0) 8 769 87 25

annika.berg@norstedts.se

Christina Ackerdal

Kontorsansvarig

+46 (0) 8 769 87 02

officeservice@norstedts.se

Anna Ivarsson

Kontorsservicemedarbetare

+46 (0) 8 769 87 01

officeservice@norstedts.se